• sv
  • sv
  • sv

To do in South of Finland - 9 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Agricultural Museum in Finbygränd, ticket Sight Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 Boat Trip to Ekenas Archipelago National Park Cruise Map Wed 11 Sep 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
3 Cruise to Bengtskär Cruise Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Sat 24 Aug 2019
4 Hanko souvenirs Souvenirs Map
5 Museum of Hanko Sight Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
6 Nature Hiking trip in Grapsskog Guidance Map Wed 11 Sep 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
7 Raseborg Castle ruins, entrance fee Activity Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
8 Summer Meditation Activity Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
9 The Books from the Museum of Hanko Souvenirs Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358-19 2203 411 or e-mail info@visitsouthpointfinland.fi Mon-Fri 9:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)


Why book with us?

• Official booking site
• Book easily and travel individually
• Tailor-make your trip
• No online booking fees
• Secure online payments